Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect Mouthwash 600ml

Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect Mouthwash 600ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Brilliant mouth wash, leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. The taste is perfect for me as it's minty but not to minty. I'm starting to see the benefits of using the mouth wash.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Mouthwash This mouthwash has a very potent natural formula. It is very pleasant and makes my breath very fresh. It is an absolute pleasure to use and makes my teeth stronger and plaque free. Love it!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mild taste I'm not that keen on mint and often find mouthwashes to be really overpowering with much too strong a flavour, but I was pleasantly surprised with how nice and mild the taste of this one is. It's much more pleasant to use, without tasting overpowering or making me feel I need to rinse with water afterwards. In addition, because of the trusted brand name, I don't feel that it's any less effective, and the enamel claims are very promising for me. I've only been using it for a couple of weeks so can't really say much about how good it's been for protecting my enamel vs other products but it's something I will definitely continue using.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and mild! Overall this is a really good product. Not only is it better for the environment, due to the bottle using 50% recycled plastic, it leaves your mouth and breath extremely fresh. All with the added benefits you'd expect from Listerine such as that all round clean mouth feeling and killing 99% of germs left after brushing. A perfect little edition to any brushing and teeth cleaning routine.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest This mouthwash is by far the best I have used. Its not too overpowering like most, the fact that there is no alcohol in it is great and should be a good selling point. After using my mouth felt fresh and clean, this will be the product I use from now on.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild Listerine A mild and refreshing mouthwash that taste great not strong and overpowering like a lot of mouth washes can be it cleans my teeth and mouth very well and leaves it tingly and fresh
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product A well packaged mouthwash with a good flavour and natural ingredients. Easy yo use and long lasting taste
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshed I was pleasantly surprised on the natural taste and feel after using the product. The colour in first impression was clearer than usuall Listerine products but rather pleasant.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and confident What a great product! I absolutely loved testing out this mouth wash. I was really pleased to see the use of essential oils in their Naturals mouth wash. After trying it I was pleased with the results; a lasting freshness and my teeth felt better for using it.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing mouthwash! Was excited to try this mouthwash and it didn’t disappoint, the taste was a lot better than most mouthwashes, didn’t burn your mouth like some others do, also let my mouth feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good alternative to alcohol mouthwash Good alternative to alcohol mouthwash, fresh smelling breath after using and noticed a slight difference in how clean my teeth are
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh taste and made my teeth very clean Only been using this a while and it made my teeth very fresh
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect I liked the taste of the Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect had a nice minty taste even though i thought it was very watery. i would have to use the product for longer to see if the Enamel Protect worked overall i like that it has natural ingredients in it
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mouthwash This is a great mouthwash, it tastes refreshing and isnt too over powering. It is a perfect addition to the toothpaste you use, it will leave your teeth feeling better than ever and help keep your breath fresh
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and clean Some mouth washers are way too strong in taste for me but this was perfect.. Great taste, gentle taste leaving my mouth feeling refreshed and clean with no damage to the enamel on my teeth. Great product as part of my daily teeth cleaning routine. The whole family have loved it and now definitely part of the household bathroom staple...
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong clear fresh taste Strong clear fresh taste, leaves my teeth feeling clean and coated with protection, also it doesn’t bubble in my mouth.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild but effective Tasted fresh and minty but not too strong and left my mouth feeling clean and fresh
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unclear why this item exists I personally found there to be two main flaws with this product; 1) As a regular Listerine user, the taste was very mild compared to what I'm used to. This left me feeling as though my mouth was not as clean as the regular version - the product was very watery and felt less effective in general 2) Whenever you put the word 'enamel' on a dental product, it becomes a specialist item for a specific need. I have no problem with my enamel so wouldn't see any need to buy this - if I saw it in a supermarket I would assume it is solely for people with thinning enamel. I'm struggling to see a need for this item among normal or general users
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but very strong taste Good product that does the job but it does have a very strong long lasting taste.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste not as strong as I would expect I am used to a much more powerful flavour and, whilst I appreciate this gentler product might suit some people, I think I prefer that zingier clean feeling of a normal mouthwash. It seemed very effective though.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from intense mouth clean If your looking to for a mouthwash to give a thorough clean and leave your breath feeling fresh you have found the right product. Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect has nice minty taste without being too strong and giving you that burning sensations like many others do. Only slight issues i find is it foams too much too quickly in your mouth other than that it has been great.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mild taste This mouth wash was lovely and mild compared to other mouth wash’s I have tried and left my mouth feeling really fresh I also like that this product will protect my tooth enamel and contains only natural ingredients
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant but not memorable I really like using Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect and I appreciate the effort made in an environmentally friendly direction with all natural ingredients but the cleaning intensity and the flavor were not strong enough.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves mouth feeling clean and refreshed I haven't used a branded mouthwash in a while, I've been using a supermarket brand until now. You definitely notice the difference between the two once using this mouthwash. It has a lovely minty taste without being overpowering. You only need a small amount , the mouthwash froths in your mouth , you can feel it working. I've only been using this a few days, I can't say I've noticed any real difference in terms of anything in my mouth being different. It definitely leaves your mouth feeling clean and refreshed after every use though. Recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this, it keeps your whole mouth clean and fresh and this one has a milder taste so much easier to use
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience It is a really good and balance Mouthwash if you like Listerine product but looking for something slightly more gentle. I felt like this one didn't sting that much at first, only a few seconds in you could feel that tingling you would usually get with Listeribe. So overall a positive experience! It's got a nice menthol flavour, well balanced and not too overpowering. Regarding the gum health claims I would have to be using it for longer than 2 weeks to really see the difference
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect Listerine Naturals Enamel Protect mouthwash tastes milder and has less of a burn compared to other listerine mouthwashes. It does feel like it cleans my mouth well, but I’ve noticed that my fresh breath lasts for much less time than when using the harsher listerine products. For a natural product however, it is a very good product. My mouth feels clean and protected.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my breath smelling fresh all day. After using this product every morning and night before bed, I can highly recommend this. It left my mouth feeling clean and my breath smelt fresh all day long. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Unlike other brand of mouthwashes this Listerine naturals brand is much more delicate on the mouth. I've used brands where it feels like your washing your teeth with battery acid. The fact this has no nasty chemicals reassures me that my health is being looked after.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product, nice taste, leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean with no strong after taste.
Date published: 2021-11-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT