LISTERINE® GO! TABS™ Chewable Mint Tablets

LISTERINE® GO! TABS™ Chewable Mint Tablets is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I was expecting. Immediately can see the benefits of having Go! Tabs on standby, in the car, or at home if you’re in a rush. I’ll be using them again.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Not as advertised, no liquid is released as you chew. The way it is described I was expecting an experience like a bubbaloo (Hubba bubba sweet) It does leave your breath fresh but not like a good clean, I feel it is the same as having a strong mint.Which would be a lot more value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fresh Trip I was rushing for the coach Birmingham to London and nearing London I realised I forgot to brush my teeth. However I remembered I had picked up two packets of Listerine Go Tabs, one for my other half and I. There at the bottom of the handbag, I found them. I crunched away and they dissolved leaving my mouth fresh, clean and I could simple swallow the product. A big thank you
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strange but powerful takes some getting used to as it feels a bit odd swallowing the liquid at first but they're an impressive invention which i would use again. super fresh breath better than gum.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I like this product! It gives you long-lasting fresh breath instantly. Easy to use. My favourite occasions to use them are after having a cup of coffee and after sleeping on the plane. For those having issues turning the tabs into liquid just remember to chew properly before you start swirling.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading on TV - these do not turn liquid Your item as promoted on TV do not turn to liquid, I purchased a packet as they sounds good, however I was very disappointed as they do not do what you claim in your advertisement
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great produce, nice fresh breath Saw these in the shop on my lunch break and thought they were worth a try. Take a little longer to chew than expected but they’re a fab idea and so handy being able to just swallow the mouthwash - great to quickly have after eating lunch for fresh breath.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, but takes some getting used to Love these and am stocking up for my briefcase. Great to be able to feel so fresh before a meeting or just at work after a coffee. Worth noting that swishing and swilling at work is a bit strange - maybe best to do in private.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT