LISTERINE® Nightly Reset Mouthwash

LISTERINE® Nightly Reset Mouthwash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild taste and enamel protection Previous corsodyl user, this has a milder taste and I feel is more beneficial for enamel protection. Nice to wake up to fresher breath. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mild taste, great label Another mumsnet review here. For me the best thing about this product is that the picture reminds me to use it. I'm still dubious about using mouthwash straight after brushing but usually after I brush my teeth I walk off and forget all about mouthwash. The label triggered me into reminding me to use it more often than normal mouthwash. It has a very mild taste. I would prefer a stronger taste that feels fresher but that's personal preference. The taste is perfectly pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Love the softer flavour. I was lucky enough to be given this to try through Mumsnet. I loved the tingly feeling of this on my tongue, my mouth felt much cleaner and teeth smoother after use. It has a gentler flavour to some other mouthwashes that I preferred. I’m still a bit confused if I should be using mouthwash after brushing or not but like to use it between brushes in any case.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would use again I was given this product to test by Mumsnet. I liked it very much as I always forget to use mouthwash, so the fact that you can use this after brushing is fab. I use it first thing and last thing whilst I put my moisturiser on so it's very easy. I like the taste too. Often mouthwashes are either too harsh or are very sweet. This was just right and I would buy again. I also liked that my mough does feel fresh using it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I have been using Listerine Nightly Reset mouthwash for the last fortnight and I am really impressed with it. I really like the taste and really feel my mouth is much cleaner after use.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mild taste - What was your overall satisfaction with Listerine® Nightly Reset? Neither satisfied or dissatisfied - What did you like or dislike most about Listerine® Nightly Reset ? The mild taste - If you’ve used Listerine® mouthwashes in the past, how does Listerine® Nightly Reset compare? I won't be switching from listenine whiting mouthwash - Now you’ve tried Listerine® Nightly Reset, would you purchase it in store? No - Would you recommend Listerine® Nightly Reset to friends or family? No Thank you for the opportunity to try this mouthwash. I don't use any other mouthwash brands. So it was good to try this one. For me I'll be sticking with the whitening one.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is okay. - What did you like or dislike most about Listerine® Nightly Reset ? I liked the mild taste as I often find mouthwashes leave my eyes watering, but it didn't make my teeth and mouth feel exceptionally clean. - If you’ve used Listerine® mouthwashes in the past, how does Listerine® Nightly Reset compare? I am a regular user of Listerine, particularly the whitening one. I do prefer the whitening one, it does leave my mouth feeling clean and I did notice whitening of my teeth. - Now you’ve tried Listerine® Nightly Reset, would you purchase it in store? Probably not. My partner however did try it and liked it a lot, so maybe would get it in for him. - Would you recommend Listerine® Nightly Reset to friends or family? Only for those who prefer a milder tasting mouthwash. Other observations: I use a water pick as well as regular swishing it about my mouth, and it was really pleasant to use in the water pick as I didn't have to dilute it at all, due to the mild taste. The instructions to use a spoon and glass was odd, why not just drink it from the cap? I understand if you're sharing with others but surely that's common sense and up to the individual family/couple rather than have that stated on the packaging. As mouthwashes go, it's okay. It's pleasant enough and I'm happy to continue using it, but may stick to purchasing my whitening mouthwash.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I received this mouthwash to test from Mumsnet. I find it difficult to tell with mouthwashes whether they’re really doing anything, but I really liked the taste of this one and my teeth felt very clean after using it. I haven’t used it for long enough to tell whether it really helps to prevent cavities, but I assume it does because of the high levels of Fluoride in it, so that’s a positive for me because I’m prone to cavities and already have too many. Overall I’m really happy with this product and would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Freshness Wow! My mouth has never felt so fresh I am amazed! I use this twice daily and it gives me that all day freshness and no bad breath odour. I love that I wake in the morning and my mouth still feels fresh from using the mouthwash the night before, even my teeth feel free from plaque and food debris. This Mouthwash out does others by a mile because of it's unique formula to work whilst you sleep and has the ability to deep clean. I shall be continuing to use this Mouthwash on a daily basis,and have already recommended it to my friends and family. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I have been using the new Nightime Listerine mouthwash and am very pleased with it as I suffer from pain and sensitivity in my teeth. I have had some dental problems and now have 3 crowns/caps, so use a soft toothbrush. The results were a clean fresh breath after using, and it reduces bad mouth odour, so very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Mouthwash Found Listerine Nightly Reset very pleasant to use. It left my teeth feeling very smooth and my mouth felt especially clean. I particularly liked the mild taste. (I usually use alcohol free mouthwash.) I did not find it very different from my normal Listerine mouthwash and I wouldn’t expect it to make much difference to the hardness of my tooth enamel in just two weeks. I would continue to use it if it wasn’t more expensive than the ordinary Listerine. The nightly reset bottles are smaller and cost more than my usual Listerine.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh! This mouthwash definitely helped my mouth feel alot fresher! You think just brushing is enough but when you combine it with a wash you can really tell the difference. This one isn’t as strong tasting as some of the others but it does the job well!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mild taste, mouth feels fresh I have us.ed other Listerine mouthwashes and this one tastes the best. Mouth still feels fresh in the morning. I would buy this if not too expensive.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Mouthwash! The taste of this mouthwash is refreshing rather than overpowering. My teeth felt very clean after use, and I still felt fresh in the morning. I have sensitive teeth and I definitely felt left sensitive after just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild taste and squeaky clean teeth Best tasting Listerine I have used and it definitely clears the debris from your teeth before bed. Only used it for a week so too soon it know if it is having an effect on my enamel as yet, but it certainly helps the breath, especially in the morning.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Fresh taste I really liked the taste as it was fresh and didn’t taste too strong. Left my teeth feeling clean.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it - very gentle but left nice taste Really liked this mouthwash. It didn't have the "ouch" effect many mouthwashes do and wasn't painful to swish around. It did leave me with a really nice minty fresh mouth for ages though.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavour I preferred the flavour to regular mouthwash. I will buy it regularly and my daughter is already using it too!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing clean taste! I enjoyed using this product, great packaging, great colour. Even though the bottle is called 'Nightly Reset', it does recommend using twice a day. It left my mouth feeling refreshed and left a great taste.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fresh I was given this to try via Gransnet. I was impressed with the taste but found keeping it in my mouth for 60 seconds was a bit if a stretch. Haven't used any Listerine product before so don't really have any comparison. I would definitey buy it and would also recommend it. Mouth felt really fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh taste, gentle on teeth and gumsh This has a great, fresh taste, it kept my mouth smelling great for ages. It didn’t feel nearly as harsh as some mouthwashes. It’s called Nightly Reset but you can use it in the morning too. I’ll definitely buy some more.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash Good mouthwash - tastes nice and cleans mouth well.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good taste milder taste than a lot of mouthwashes, initially found mouth a lot fresher but now same as using other mouthwashes
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mild taste Not as strong as other mouthwashes I have tried. Freshens mouth.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath, mouth and teeth I loved trialling this product my teeth stayed so much cleaner using this in addition to my normal toothpaste. Normally end of the day feel furry before brushing not with this mouthwash. It has a milder taste than some mouth washes.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying this in future. My teeth feel so smooth and clean after using this, and keeps my breath lovely and fresh.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath This mouthwash left my teeth feeling smooth and plaque free. I really like the taste and didn't find it too strong. It also had a very long lasting fresh breath feeling which encouraged me not to snack before lunch. You could still even taste it after using it at bedtime.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Since having my little boy (after pregnancy) I have really suffered with my gum health and having a dry mouth so I have been look long for a product that can help me to gain the confidence again with my teeth. I have been so conscious about my breath and teeth just because I didn’t know how they looked or if I had bad breath and would even hold back from talking to people in the mornings just in case. I was so excited to find this product and I’ve been really impressed with the results. The mouthwash has helped to prevent plaque and my mouth feels more fresh and enamel is looking stronger. Even when I wake up my mouth feels so much better and deep cleaned and that’s by far by favourite thing about it! I think it’s USP is that it works overnight and it gives me peace of mind. The mint flavour leaves my mouth feeling fresher for longer. I will definitely recommend this to family and friends!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher morning breath! The milder taste was really pleasant unlike some mouthwashes. On waking I found my breath seemed fresher than prior to starting using Listerine Nightly Reset and I will continue to use it in future
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would greatly recommend this! I have used this twice daily for ten days. Liked the taste. My teeth and mouth felt cleaner. My breath was better in the mornings. I like the thought that it should improve the enamel over time. I will continue to use it and recommend it to friends
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT