LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Sensitive

LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Sensitive is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh mouth I don’t normally use mouthwash as I don’t think they give you anything more than cleaning your teeth properly but I loved the taste of this mouthwash. I don’t like a strong mint taste and this was mild but fresh. My whole mouth felt great after using it and would consider buying it in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend for sure I tried this week first time and it ended up being a repeat purchase it smells good and makes your breath feel super fresh would recommend this! Very good product Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mouthwash I was looking forward to trying this as I have sensitive teeth. I find most mouthwash are too strong for me and I stop using fairly soon after first use. On first opening of bottle of this Listerine, I had thought that it would result in the same as the smell is quite strong, however, on using, the taste is not actually that strong. I am unsure if it has made any difference to my sensitivity perhaps I need to use for longer, but my does fill fresh and clean after using.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine mouthwash Was not okay for me as I did not like the taste. But my partner tried it for me and thought that overall it was a good mouthwash. Left mouth feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh taste As always with listerine a great taste in your mouth and afterwards a lovely fresh clean feeling.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral disinfectant After trying listerine for a week I'm thrilled with how my whole mouth feels. As I suffer with sensitivity I can say its hard to find a mouthwash that's gentle enough so as not to feel like I'm getting electrocuted but strong enough to tackle plaque and any bits of food left behind that brushing alone doesn't remove. Using twice daily for just one week and I already feel a huge difference. My oral hygiene has changed for good. It leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh and your breath smells great too. My mouth feels like my kitchen after Iv cleaned and disinfected. It smells great and I know it's clean and germ free. Love it. Listerine sensitive is my own oral disinfectant.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Flavour for an Mouthwash Some alcohol free mouth washes of other brands have a bad after taste which reminds me of a crema soda kind of taste, over this Listerine product does not have this taste but is a weaker after taste to the usual Listerine products i have used in the past, part of this i believe is the fact its alcohol free and its formula for the new product. after using its a pleasant taste
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job When I first tried the Listerine mouthwash my first thoughts were that I didn't like the taste very much and the tingling sensation on my tongue when using it. After using the mouthwash for a week I have got used to the taste a bit more and do feel like my teeth feel a little more cleaner with less plaque. I also haven't had any real issues with sensitivity of my teeth so feel that the mouthwash does seem to help with this. I will keep using and will possibly buy if at the right price.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean every time with Listerine I normally buy the Total Care purple Listerine mouthwash, so was happy to try this one and so glad that i was able to test this one! i have used this for a week now and i have noticed that my teeth are not as sensitive maybe it could be also that i use a sensitive toothpaste. Love the Cool Mint as some mouthwash can have a strong minty taste this one was just right and it made your mouth feel really clean and fresh after. I will be changing my mouthwash to this one now as i am really happy overall.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total care for sensitive teeth Good product, tastes good, does not have the burning sensation like alcohol does, teeth feel clean & smooth after rinsing. I have noticed a reduction in sensitivity when having an especially sweet hot chocolate from my local cafe. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Amazing! I had very sensitive teeth before. But after using the mouth wash my teeth are a lot less sensitive!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I found this mouthwash not too strong as some of them burn my mouth, it left my mouth and gums feeling really clean and fresh
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle for sensitive teeth I was a bit unsure about the product to start with how could a mouth wash stop sensitivity, I use sensitive toothpaste already, I noticed the difference straight away after using the mouthwash, I get sensitivity with cold products I had ice cream and felt no sensitivity at all, a brilliant product not stopping me now ice lollies are back on the shopping list, my teeth are now no where near as sensitive, this is one item I will be defiantly buying again.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive teeth I've been testing this for over a week now using it twice a day and must say that this is great mouth wash. Got mild mint taste which is nice but with a little bit of too much sweet aftertaste which stays a bit too long. It feel like too much sweetener there. Overall I would recommend this especially if someone got sensitive teeth like me.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild but refreshing I always dislike the strong slightly medical smell and taste you normally associate with mouthwash so I was pleased when I first opened the bottle and found the smell to be fairly mild and pleasant, I did however wonder if it would leave my mouth feeling as clean and fresh as my normal brand. The instructions are simple to follow although I didn't measure the amount as suggested, instead using the cap. After moving it around in my mouth for 30 seconds it left my mouth feeling refreshed and clean without the burning sensation I usually get. After a week I am still continuing to use it and I am likely to continue using it in the future. Overall I would recommend trying this, if like me you have previously used mouthwash because you think you should rather than wanting to!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh taste I would definitely recommend Listerine 10 in 1 mouthwash I used it as recommended it was not to strong tasting just fine to keep my mouth feeling fresh all day
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouth wash with confidence My mouth felt fresh and clean, and I felt confident that my breath was too, I can’t wait to now share it with my family
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive teeth? What sensitive teeth? I have been using the listetine total care 10 in 1 sensitive mouthwash for just over a week now and I love it. My teeth have been really sensitive recently so was a bit worried about using this, but it has worked really well. My sensitivity has reduced to nearly nothing, and my mouth is nice and fresh and feels clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with or without sensitive teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I was really pleased with this product. It left my mouth feeling and tasting very clean. I liked the fresh taste and felt that my teeth were protected against plaque build up. Would definitely recommend and purchase again in the future. All in all it’s a good mouthwash! A*
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A shower for my mouth It did what it said on the tin. It was slightly strong, but this allowed it to last a bit longer. Really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Time refreshnes After 4 days of using the product, I accepted the taste of the liquid, it is not my favorit. however, the freshness and quality of the product is very high. these are the most important features that I am looking for in the product. The freshness in the mouth lasts a long time. Teeth well rinsed.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Listerine Total Care is a must buy! Really impressed with the Listerine Total Care 10 in 1 Sensitive Mouthwash. Leaves a lovely fresh breath and has helped with my sensitive teeth. This product is much better than my usual mouthwash.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me. It had a nice mild mint flavour so would be good for anyone who doesn’t like a stronger flavour.Made my mouth feel fresh and clean. The only issue was I felt it had a strange sweet after taste which I wasn’t too keen on. All round a nice enough product but not sure I would replace my usual product with this because of the aftertaste.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this product. I really like this product. I can tell my teeth are less sensitive. Only one think that I'm not a big fan is taste. But eventualy you get use to.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 in 1 Mouthwash is No 1 Fresh tasting from the market leader. It does everything it says. The product is easily recognised as being a Listerine mouthwash. I have sensitive teeth and the mouthwash appears to have improved this.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Total Care Sensitive This mouthwash was not harsh and left no burning sensation like others would. Had a smooth mild minty after taste which lasted a long time and made my teeth feel very clean. Would definitely purchase and highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash Refreshed my mouth for longer after brushing, with a very mild taste. After a week of use I no longer get a pain from a tooth when drinking cold drinks, So I think that my teeth are less sensitive
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A positive mouthwash experience I'm not an avid user of mouthwashes. Whilst I appreciate the benefits they offer I've had bad experiences and often found them painful to use. We all know that burning sensation! However, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the experience of Listerine Total Care, particularly the lack of burn and a slightly sweet but very minty after taste. My wife was certainly a big fan of me using it! Anyway, the benefits it offers are compelling and certainly motivating given the sensitivity I often suffer from. I've now been using it for a week and whilst I can't quantify the difference, it appears to have had an effect. Sensitivity appears to have been reduced and my mouth and teeth certainly feel and look much cleaner. However having read the proclaimed 10 benefits, I'm not sure the 10 claimed are truly different - 'cleans hard to reach places' vs ' 'cleans in between the teeth and the gum line' - these are one and the same for me! Regardless a positive experience. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buy again!!! Best mouthwash ever!!! I have sensitive teeth, but with just few use my sensitivity gone!!! no harshness just smooth mild taste. Keeps my mouth fresh for very long time.nice sweet minty taste definitely re-purchase and highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, tasty mouthwash. A nice mouthwash, not too minty or strong in any way. Relaxing. cleaning the mouth. The Listerine has got a very pleasant taser taste. Sweet and a bit minty. It made made me think of liquorice. Yes ! Thank you for having offered me the opportunity to experience this wash.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 251.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT