Listerine Naturals Gum Protect Mouthwash 600ml

Listerine Naturals Gum Protect Mouthwash 600ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no harsh things lovely nice, not too strong fresh small, no harsh chemicals, all family love to use it, even my teenager..
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from camkatdaz Strong flavour at first and very minty although the after effect of the mouthwash was refreshing and clean.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! One of the best I have tried. I struggle with most mouth wash as they usually sting and hurt my mouth however this one was gentle and tasted good. It left my mouth feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product It’s a really great mouthwash, I loved the idea of a milder taste and it did that really nicely. I hate that most mouthwashes have such a strong taste that can even numb your mouth but this one has a really nice taste that wasn’t too much
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monkey man I received this mouthwash and thought it was amazing. Really fresh. Will definitely be buying this.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine naturals gum protect The product is very good. My entire family have used it and have had nothing but good things to say about it. Leaves them wuth a fresh long lasting breath and doesnt taste too bitter in mouth. Very happy with this and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is brilliant, Would highly recommend to family and friends, tastes, minty fresh
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Naturals Gum Protect This listerine is excellent. It's much a much milder taste in your mouth. I have found the original listerine is too strong ! It definitely protects the gums. I'll be buying this from now on
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice mouthwash It was nice to try a natural alternative mouthwash but for me personally it wasn’t minty enough and I felt it didn’t leave the mouth feeling tingly fresh
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So herby.And organic.Taste is milder then usuall.I will buy again
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My...this mouth wash is the best This mouthwash is exactly what it says on the bottle. Its very mild and I have noticed a big improvement in the sensitivity of my gums. It isn't harsh in the mouth and makes your mouth feel so fresh!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milder taste option is fantastic! I have always preferred Listerine over other brands of mouthwash as I find it hard to keep my mouth tasting and smelling fresh all day and Listeirne always seems to achieve this for me. However, I have sensitive gums and the prior versions of Listerine seemed to make my gums very sore after using and it was just too harsh for me to use on a regular basis. However, this new Natural variant that claims to have a milder taste is perfect for me. It is still strong enough to make a noticable difference, but not too strong that it irritates my gums. My mouth feels so much fresher after using this and I can no longer go without having a swig in the mornings and in the evening - it just seems to take my dental routine to an extra level that I didn't have before, and is much more effective than other competitive brands. I love the fact that it uses essential oils as it both tastes and smells great, and has a 96% natural origin. Overall, an amazing product that I will 100% purchase again.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mild taste! I like the product. Taste is mild which I like a lot, no strong as other mint mouthwash. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh My whole mouth felt fresh and clean refreshing taste and feel. I liked the fact it was natural and contained no alcohol.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mouthwash that is a pleasure to use Firstly, it's good to see that the bottle is being made from recycled products. It's also good to see that the liquid is clear & not had added colouring. The mouthwash itself is pleasant to use with no harsh flavour or overly strong after taste. It's made my teeth feel clean and made my breath fresh.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Product smells and taste nice, throughly Freshens mouth and use after ever teeth brush morning and night. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Naturals Gum Protect Mouthwash I have been using Listerine for years, I have to say am in the middle with this one, I do love the minty taste of my normal one, but this one has a nice form which makes you think its working and helping my gums because you don't get a minty kick my mouth doesn't seem fresh minty that I like a lot. I am in two minds to see if I would swap from my current Listerine
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean, long lasting I absolutely loved using this mouthwash. It gives a fresh, clean mouth and it felt incredibly long-lasting, all without the burning sensation of mouthwashes that contain alcohol. I was also very impressed that the bottle is made from recycled plastic and that it can all be recycled again - including the lid. I’m definitely converted to this product!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but would like it stronger Overall the taste was fine but I prefer it to be stronger, didn’t feel like the freshness lasted long enough, teeth feel clean but not whole mouth clean.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved the taste, left my mouth tasting and feeling fresh, I love that there is no alcohol and is less harsh on my mouth. Highly recommended and defo better for the environment!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing mouthwash Nice refreshing mouthwash. It doesn't have too strong taste which is something I like. It also keeps my mouth fresh for long. What is even better is that is natural. Overall great product which would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh This mouthwash left my mouth clean and fresh after using it every day. It was milder to use aswell compared with other products.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Naturals Gum Protect This was my first time trying Listerine Natural & I really like it. It tingles just like the original version & it still leaves my mouth feeling clean & my breath smelling fresh without the harmful dye. I recommend
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Oral care Before start using Listerine Gum protect mouthwash I was experiencing some pain around my gums, not clean feeling due to plaque buildup. I was looking for a quicker solution for the issues and when I started using this my mouth feels fresh and clean. I have been cleaning between my teeth and hard to reach areas using flossing brush. Gums looks and feels healthy, no bleeding noticed during last couple of weeks. This product doesn’t have a burning feeling. Anti bacterial properties and essential oils helps to maintain a fresh and clean mouth free of germs.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, good clean This was a surprisingly good product for me. It has a great minty flavour and gives a good clean that lasts a while. Bonus of it being mostly natural and not using nasty chemicals to help clean. I am not usually a fan of Listerine as I find it too strong to swill and usually feels like burning, I did not get this with this product, which just left a clean feel with a minty aftertaste
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Naturals Gum Protect Great tasting mouthwash that makes my mouth feel clean and fresh after use.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Natural and great taste. All Natural ingredients and fantastic mild taste. Tried it for 2 weeks and found it just as effective as normal Mouth Wash yet not as Harsh to use. I love the fact that there's no Chemical ingredients and a natural product with Zero Alcohol.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh taste I was impressed with this. Did not expect as much from a natural item . I am happy that Listerine is going for natural ingredients and use recycled materials for their packaging.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwash So I have used this for a week now twice a day it makes your mouth feel very fresh and after flavour is nice and not to strong.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, but short lived Flavour our was lovely, but didnt last long; would have liked it to stay fresher for longer in the mouth
Date published: 2021-11-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT