Skip to main content

LISTERINE® Cool Mint

LISTERINE® Cool Mint is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed review. I find this cool and refreshing but my daughter says it smells strange - not minty.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin remover I brought this as a Dry skin remover for my feet it worked well.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job Great mouthwash. Always leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh. Does the job.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh!!! I've never used mouthwash before but my son seen an advert on telly for Listerine and asked if he could try it. We both use it now. On first use it did feel a bit burny in your mouth but you soon get used to it. I use far less than the recommended amount that it states on the bottle i really don't think you need as much as 20ml per rinse. Anyway it really does leave your teeth clean and fresh and also sparkling, the only time i've really seen my teeth sparkle like this is after i've been to the hygienist for a scale and polish. My son is happy with it too and i do feel my teeth are whiter and brighter. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listerine cool mint Total rubbish bring back the original it’s a 100 times better
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different pricing I love this product but why does Superdrug charge £4.29 for 500ml when other supermarkets charge £2.00 for the same item.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh taste I’ve tried several brands of mouthwash, but Listerine is by far the nicest tasting with a great freshness, leaving my mouth feeling clean and refreshed. Much better value than others too!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath and clean mouth The mouthwash is a bit harsh, but it works. Have been using it for years and no problems with teeth. Zero alcohol versions are available if you find the taste to strong. Don´t gargle too long!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in rotation The Cool Mint Flavour is my favourite one. It is not too spicy for a mouthwash which I really do not like but it feels extremely refreshing and clean. I do not use mouth wash every day (maybe 3-4 times a week) when I need some extra help with cleaning my teeth
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath always A trusted product, you know it's going to refresh your mouth and breath and look after your oral hygiene too.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine - Cool Mint my favourite I have been using Listerine Cool Mint twice daily for many years and it is excellent. Every time i go to my dentist for my annual check, he complements me highly on the state of my teeth which need minimal cleaning by him.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff No other mouthwash works like this one. Once you try that its really like a bomb in your mouth. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chemically burnt my mouth, awful. Used this mouthwash last night and felt a burning sensation inside my bottom lip but put it down to sensitivity. Woke up at 3 am with a swollen lip which was double the size and what appears to be chemical burns on my lip. Definitely something wrong with this product.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can feel it working THis is very strong, it’s like you can feel it working! Fab!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one that works I've been testing a lot of mouthwashes and I always come back to Listerine. It gives the most powerful cleansing of the mouth and it's great that you can order bargain sizes.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like it. I would recommend it. Bought online with the next day delivery
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I would recommend to anyone! I would buy it again!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says on the bottle I have been using Listerine for years and the brand never lets me down. This mouthwash is not too strong but leaves the mouth feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh minty mouthwash I have used Listerine for years. It has a nice minty taste which keeps my mouth nice and fresh. The litre bottle is great value for money. I top up my 250ml bottle.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerline Coolmint Mouthwash 1 litre I buy Listerline Coolmint Mouthwash for it's the best mouthwash you can use first thing in the morning. You have a clean and fresh mouth all day. I recommend it above other makes on the market. Victor. S.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value mouthwash. This giant sized bottle of my favorite mouthwash is really good value for money. It leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean all day.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective! This mouthwash really leaves the mouth feeling fresh for a very long time! The only drawback, that when gargling, it can make your eyes red and water as its soo strong (but then again this could just be me-I have a low pain threshold) Overall, it is something I come back to yet again as I love it so much!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes your breath fresh both my husband and I use this product and it makes your mouth feel clean and makes your breath fresh
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mouth wash pretty strong stuff but leaves the teeth / gums / breath fresh and clean.
Date published: 2011-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best for me hate mouthwash but use it anyway. this is the best out of the lot i have tried. may try the anti-bacterial version. but for clean feeling it's great and not too disgusting a taste left in the mouth.
Date published: 2010-06-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT