LISTERINE® Cool Mint Milder Taste

LISTERINE® Cool Mint Milder Taste is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oral Hygiene A little gentler than some of the other Listerines but leaves your mouth just as fresh and you know it's working to give you long lasting freshness.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mouthwash I have been using this mouthwash for some time now as the full alcohol one was too strong for me. Tried other colours but the blue is the best
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Overall the product does what it is meant to. It leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean. It is not to strong either. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty fresh Love this makes your mouth feel fresh and clean will buy again
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a big fan! I love Listerine mouth wash and I think this less intense strength will be great for people who feel some of the other product have a little too much burn!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet! I have previously been put off other Listerine mouthwashes due to them feeling as though they were 'burning' the mouth. This Zero one is great - no burning or strong taste. Leaves mouth feeling cleaned and fresh!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is a nice, mild mouthwash. Great feeling without any burning sensation.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and refreshing When using whitening pastes and mouthwashes I tend to get a sore mouth with prolonged use. Not so with this zero mouthwash. It is really gentle but still gives a fresh feel. I like to use it prior to brushing my teeth.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Zero Mouthwash Mild Mint I was delighted to try out this product as I suffer from gingivitis. I liked how this product did not have alcohol therefore it was mild and didn’t burn/sting compared to other mouthwashes. I felt that this kept my mouth clean and breath clean for longer. I would definitely buy this mouthwash again as the price is reasonable and recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and no burn I never usually use mouthwash because I dislike the strong taste and burning effect on my mouth. This one is much more subtle yet still makes your mouth feel really clean. Would definitely recommend for those that want a more gentle mouthwash
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash This mouthwash tastes great and does the trick just fine!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly everything ll I want from a mouthwash Both myself and my boyfriend love this mouthwash. It's nowhere near as harsh-feeling as other mouthwashes we've tried
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty! I loved this, not too strong and doesn't burn your mouth!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild and minty Nice product - all the benefits of listerine but doesnt burn your mouth so quickly!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have used other mouth washes and found that they sting my mouth a lot. This mouth wash was amazing, it was very mild and did not burn or sting. It still left a clean feeling in my mouth. Very happy with the product
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, mild taste Mild taste and doesn't burn so would recommend to those who are sensitive of mouth.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild but effective I really dislike really strong mouthwash, but still want super fresh breath and clean teeth. This is perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average mouthwash - nice taste This mouth was was nice tasting and made my mouth feel fresh for the immediate time after I used it but wasn't particularly long lasting. It's nice to swish around after I've brushed my teeth and the flavour not too intense. Based on the price it's quite good value and I prefer this to the alcohol containing tooth pastes but I wouldn't say it's anything special.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very mild As other reviewers have said this is a far milder tasting mouthwash than most which makes it easier to use. I just can't get on with mouthwashes in general and though this was easier than others I won't buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally fresh and no burn! Such a good product I feel you liekt he listerine range but not the burn that comes with them. Problem solved!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash I have been using this mouthwash for about a month now and I'm not usually a mouthwash fan as I don't like the aftertaste too much, but this one has a great taste and really leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean feeling I've never been a huge fan of mouthwash since it is often too strong chemically tasting, however I thought I'd give this 'mild' version a try since it's from a trusted brand also. I've thoroughly enjoyed using this mouthwash; It isn't too strong, it makes my mouth feel very fresh and keeps my breath smelling good for a long time after brushing. It isn't fluorescent in colour so feels healthier and the price isn't arguable! Very pleased, and shall buy again once I've run out! (Maybe a different flavour)
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite a pleasant mouthwash Comparing this to other mouthwashes I've tried this one doesn't taste half as bad! Breath was fresher for longer too
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too strong I much prefer this to the original listerine because it is much milder. It leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh. I like to keep a bottle in my car for use on my travels because unlike the original I do not feel the need to rinse my mouth with water after use.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I much prefer the less intense taste of this mouthwash. It has taken a lot of trial and error to find one that gives good results but doesn't make my eyes water. This one definitely fits the bill.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Makes your mouth feel fresh but after a while there's a funny taste
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I've always used listerine mouthwashes; this one is one of my favourites leaves your mouth feeling minty fresh, and clean! Long lasting effects.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash Does what it says on the tin - minty fresh feeling all day!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh and clean Have been using this twice daily as part of my usual routine. Definitely feel like my teeth are cleaner and breath remains fresher for longer.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tasted watered down If your a regular user of listerine then you probably like the strong minty taste so this is more like a version that is watered down. Ideal for kids if they find the regular stuff a little harsh but for me I prefer it like that. I would still use it but it wouldn't be my preference over the regular listerine products.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT