Skip to main content

LISTERINE® Stay White Mouthwash

LISTERINE® Stay White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job You know you're getting a good product with this brand, teeth feel tingly and clean, just a little pricey for a small bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mouthwash is great I only bought this mouthwash as I was going on holidays but this mouthwash is not very strong as I thought it would be. As I use Ultradex. This mouthwash keeps my teeth clean and keeps my breath fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holiday mouthwash just the right size for a week's travel, strong effective miniature
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works You can tell that using this mouthwash definitely adds value to your brushing routine, but I just think that Listerine products in general taste too strong / alcoholic.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This works great but obviously not on implants crowns or white fillings
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a significant to my teeth. The first time I used this product it felt like I had put Deep Heat all over my gums, but you soon become used to it and it makes a huge difference to how white my teeth look. My mouth also feels very clean after I use it. I use it once a day for now before I go to bed, but I will use it more when I am able to work it into my morning routine.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Listerine lets be honest.. there is no other product there like Listerine. l am always disappointed in other brands, you just don't get that fresh feel with them do you? mouth hygiene is crucial and big white smile & fresh breath goes a long way in this world! worth every penny
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totaly recomend !! worth to buy !!! this mouthwash its the best ! first time used this mouthwash and it was a amazing effect to my teeth and mouth it has a amazing smell from mouth,and also helps to get your teeth whiter and that burnin feel in mouth also love it <333
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product had good impact in your teeth. It is a good mouthwash and have an excellent smell.It remove bad breath and cleanse your teeth.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the bottle I have been using Listerine for many years now and won't use anything else. I have tried but no others give you that lasting clean mouth feeling. I tend to buy when on offer as can be a bit pricey but cheaper mouthwashes for me, are a false economy
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes vile! I cannot stand the taste of this Listerine mouthwash! Took ages just to get used too, and made me wince every time! They just seem to make your mouth feel so dry afterwards! Im going back to colgate!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't See the Difference I have been using this product for a while now and I honestly can not see a difference with my teeth being any whiter, they look the same from when I started to use the product. There is also a very strong flavour therefore I could only use a small amount and couldn't swirl it around my mouth for a very long before my mouth started to sting. Maybe if they made one without alcohol the flavour would be better and could be swirled round my mouth for longer.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it makes my mouth feel really refreshed i really like this mouth wash, and it makes my mouth feel really nice and fresh after i've used it, however if you take a massive swigg then it is a very intensive flavour
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mouthwash! I can't do without this mouthwash - I use it twice a day and when I happen to run out my teeth definitely don't look so white & clean! It can sting a little at first but my teeth feel alot cleaner after using it. It's a bit more than I'd like to pay but it really works.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mouthwash This mouthwash is great at keeping my mouth feeling fresh for hours. It is very strong, but in my opinion this suggests it is likely to be effective. Other reviews mention the lack of whitening they experience from the product; however, 'stay white' doesn't suggest the product will actually whiten the teeth, but will prevent them from staining and therefore darkening in colour. From my experience it does what it says very well, as I often get comments on the whiteness of my teeth, and all I use is this as well as brushing twice a day with an average toothpaste. I think this mouthwash is a great addition to my daily mouthcare routine.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too impressed This gives you fresh breath all day like most other listerine mouthwashes but I can't say I've noticed it making my teeth any whiter. But its ok as a mouthwash, wouldn't run out to buy again though.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Listerine stay white I used up 2 bottles but it did not make any change in my teeth. They are not whiter or anything. It has a very strong minty taste and it's ok but not a miracle product.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mouthwash miracle this mouthwash is amazing it actually makes your teeth and tongue tingle with cleanliness helps whiten teeth and keeps my breath fresher for longer
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works I'm really impressed with product after only using it for a few days my teeth really do feel cleaner for longer and most definately whiter. It has a very strong minty flavour which brings tears to the eyes but that tells you it is working and maybe I'll get used to it...really happy so far.
Date published: 2009-12-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 210.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT