LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Stay White

LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Stay White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It leaves the mouth feeling Fresh It leaves your mouth feeling Clean It gives a Nice feeling In mouth after use
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I normally use an alcohol free mouthwash along with an electric toothbrush and a Waterpik. When I started using listerine 10-1 I did find it difficult to swirl in my mouth for 30 seconds but I am glad I persevered. I got used to it after a week and started to see a reduction in plague, my mouth also felt really clean and fresh. My teeth are a little whiter but not enough to be noticeable to anyone. I think it’s a good product not dramatic results but results noticed none the less.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Honest review of listerine mouth wash I get that yes it did help to keep my teeth a little whiter along side my whitening toothpaste which was good. My issue however was with the mouth wash leaving my mouth burning and very very dry. I actually had to stop using it after 3 days as my mouth was just too sore. For this reason I wouldn’t recommend this to friends or family
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh feeling! I used this mouthwash until the bottle was completely finished. It made my mouth tingle (in a really good way) and my whole mouth fel clean,fresh and rejuvenated after every use. I would highly recommend this product for permanent every day use and depending on the price will almost certainly be buying it again - a really great product!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Great product, leaves teeth and mouth feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly and fresh It has a great taste and leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly & fresh I have tried the Listerine Total Care. I would recommend using this. My mouth felt fresh & clean. It stayed this way nearly all day. I have used it twice a day for the last 2 weeks. Mouth feels much better overall. Too early to say if teeth are whiter
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend! The mouthwash definitely packs a punch! Would not recommend for children, but if you don’t mind the strength then I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Oh wow. The smell when you open the bottle and the fresh vibrant smell is amazing. So refreshing and minty! My moth felt so clean, teeth so bright and fresh all day. After a few days I could tell the difference on my teeth, bright and appeared whiter. I will continue to keep using this!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash It leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean and your teeth white
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine total care stay white review. The first couple of days I tried this it felt very strong and was a little painful while rinsing it around my mouth. However, after a few days the pain had lessened and now I experience no pain at all. It definitely feels like it is doing the job and my mouth feels refreshed afterwards. It does seem to dry my mouth out though but I have found that a quick rinse with water after the mouthwash helps very much. I will continue to use this because my mouth feels cleaner and fresher. With regards to the whiteness of my teeth I have not noticed any real difference in colour but my teeth are quite stained anyway. I have noticed that my teeth do look more shiny though so I feel positive that the lightening of my teeth will be forthcoming. Overall it is a good product that I will continue to use but don’t expect results overnight. Slow and steady wins the race.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Mouthwash I’m not usually a fan of mouthwash as I find them to sometimes feel like they burn and dry my mouth out a bit to much. This was not like that at all. It was a great taste and wasn’t drying. I will definitely be buying it as my new go-to mouthwash.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stain reduction Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Being a huge tea drinker I'm always worried about tannin stains but with this product those worries disappeared almost as fast as the stains! Not too strong tasting as a lot of mouthwashes can be but lasting fresh breath.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the bottle Listerine Total care, wow! it leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh, even first thing on a morning when you have brushed your teeth last thing at night . It is good to gargle with before you spit out too. It leaves you mouth feeling fresh, your tongue tingly and feels as though it has done a really good job on freshening up your mouth and teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine for a clean fresh mouth Pleasant taste leaves mouth feeling fresh and ckean
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for me It was very minty to the fact where my mouth felt on fire thought I would get use to it over time but not it's not for me but it definitely made my mouth feel cleaner
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but strong flavoured mouthwash After trying Listerine Total Care 10 in 1 stay white mouthwash for a week, I found that the taste can take a bit of getting used too however the mouthwash did make my teeth feel alot cleaner than just brushing and definitely help with bad breath
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Was excited to test this not a fan of the taste as it’s very strong but persevered as only fair to give the product a chance certainly kept my mouth and teeth feeling clean but really do prefer a milder taste but that’s just my preference on the plus side it’s great that it has so many benefits so definitely worth trying if you don’t mid the taste
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash on the market A great product which I will definitely continue to buy as it makes y0our breath feel so much freshener and I'm sure my teeth are looking a bit whiter.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To strong We are a family of foand any of us can not use Listerine Total care 10 in 1 Stay White and it is just because of the taste. It is way to strong.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality product This mouthwash is very effective. It makes my mouth feel really clean and fresh. It leaves a tingly after taste and gives me fresh breath confidence. It's definitely the best mouthwash I've ever tried and will be buying it next time I go shopping.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White teeth Very refreshing, helpful with bad breath and it feels as teeth are much cleaner than just only after brushing. It definitely reduce the scaling on the teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A brand name that inspires confidence I'm a regular user of mouthwashes and Listerine is certainly a brand name that inspires confidence. I use this twice a day usually after brushing and find that the breath freshening aspect works. I do find the taste somewhat over powering and generally I'm not a fan of Alcohol mouthwashes as they can sometimes sting when using, as this one does. However after using for a week I find if I wait 5 mins after brushing before using that usually softens the impact. Not sure if my teeth have stayed whiter but they haven't become any darker
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth feel very clean My teeth have never felt so clean and they feel so smooth after using this mouthwash. The mouth wash tastes of germolene but not unpleasant and my tongue and cheeks had a slight burning sensation but it passes quickly. Didn’t really notice any difference in whiteness but definitely feel it is protecting my teeth and gums.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice and fresh tasting! I really liked this product! My mouth felt minty fresh for a long time afterwards. I would definitely consider adding this to my teeth cleaning routine long term.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fresh, super strong This mouth wash makes me feel super fresh! You only need a small amount as it is very strong, making it last much longer. I love the way my mouth feels afterwards
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine whitening mouth wash Leaves mouth feeling tingly and fresh, if you like a mild mouth wash I wouldn't recommend this one. I like a strong mouth wash so I liked this one. I did whiten teeth as well after continuous use
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from whiter teeth! yesss Great mouthwash !Normaly i buy Total Care Listerin Purple and im very happy with it. I'm very happy i could try Listerine Total Care 10 in Stay White Mouthwash as its great! The taste is good but a little to strong for me. However my teeth stay clean for long time and WHITE! I will defenitly recommended this product to people who want to have whiter teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine White Mouthwash Have not used enough to see a difference in whiteness but leaves mouth feeling very fresh, perhaps could be slightly less harsh tasting.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fab Clean, look no more it's LISTERINE First of all Listerine is a fantastic, well known brand. This mouthwash said 'stay white', but basically had 10 in 1 benefits, not just that. The taste of the mouthwash is lovely, very refreshing, and makes your mouth feel really clean. My breath stayed lovely and fresh after using twice daily, and it cleaned between my teeth well. In terms of staying white, my teeth aren't naturally white, however after drinking coffee, and red wine, whereas normally my teeth would look stained and feel horrid, I didn't get this after using this mouthwash. Overall, I most certainly would recommend this product and purchase in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT