LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Teeth & Gum

LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Teeth & Gum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew mouthwash could be this good! After using Listerine Total Care 10 in 1 for just over a week my teeth and gums feel so much cleaner! The strong taste is really satisfying and makes your mouth feel reassuringly clean and fresh. Having used a number of different brands of mouthwash over the years I thought they were all roughly the same, however I was pleasantly surprised at how much better this product was over the alternatives. I wouldn't buy anything else now and highly recommend everyone to try it!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine A great mouthwash from a trusted and well known brand. Had a palatable flavour unlike some other mouthwashes, it tasted minty and fresh rather than medicated which is a definite plus point for me. Used twice daily this product really helped maintain good oral hygiene and fresh breath even better than my usual mouthwash. I will definitely buy this product, but most likely when it is on a special offer.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as expcted My first day trying LIsterine was awful. On the package you can read "fresh mint" so I was shocked after first try as I expected niece mint taste like toothpaste has.. but nothing like this.. more like hospital or ...it is hard to describe...
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Mouthwash!!!! Received a full size bottle of the Listerine Total Care 10 in 1 Teeth & Gum Mouthwash and it is the best mouthwash I have ever used. When I first used it I wasnt too sure as my mouth was really dry afterwards but after a few minutes my whole mouth felt alot cleaner and fresher than ever before. After just one week I can see a difference in both my teeth and gums. I will definitely be stocking up for myself, husband and kids and would highly recommend everyone to give it a try. I was very surprised at the outcome and glad to be given the opportunity to test it twice a day for 7 days.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super strong for squeaky clean Listerine Total Care Mouthwash is incredibly strong tasting, it left my mouth and gums feeling; tingly and numbed. It is best not to put to much in your mouth at once as the taste and effect are so strong, It then left my mouth and teeth feeling incredibly fresh and squeaky clean for hours afterwards.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but strong stuff I tested Listerine Total Care 10 in 1 Teeth & Gum Fresh Mint. Used 2 times daily after tooth brushing using electric toothbrush. It has pleasant smell and it works pretty well to keep your breath fresh smelling for quite long time. The only negative from me is really sharp and strong taste after about 10 seconds of rinsing. All around my gums and tongue. This lasted almost until the end of 30 seconds of rinsing. Even after 1 week it didn't get much better.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral sensation I have been pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of this mouthwash. From the first use my teeth and gums were left feeling and looking refreshed and clean. There has been no additional build up of plaque, a reduction in gum sensitivity and an overall feeling of complete oral hygiene satisfaction. I would defiantly buy and recommend
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my True opinion has a nice feel to it, but I personally I will not use it because it contains Alcohol
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great refreshing product Very easy to use & left my teeth, gums & mouth very fresh & clean.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fresh clean mouth everyday. Well after using the new Listerine mouthwash I can say for sure that your mouth fells fresher and cleaner. Teeth have a smoother feel to them which lasts longer than brushing alone. On first using the mouthwash the taste was quite strong and made your tongue and mouth tingle which you did get used to after using it regularly.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Explosion in mouth is back I have been using listerine cool mint for many years so when I saw the 10 in 1 available I wanted to try it out. First time usage the listerine explosion in my mouth was back, after using the cool mint for so long I think that I got used to it. So it was good to feel like my mouthwash was doing something again. After use my breath did stay fresher for longer or again as it was a different mint it may been due to that and I got used to my regular mouthwash. My teeth did feel smoother though and my gums, especially at the front tingled for a while after use which hopefully was the mouthwash cleaning them out thoroughly. I will keep using, if I find at the shop, until my next dentist appointment and see if my dentist notices any improvement in my teeth, gums - general mouth hygiene. Overall it appears to be doing more than my regular mouthwash but not sure if I just changed flavour of regular mouthwash that I would experience the same results. Time will tell but have been impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash with lots of benefits I have some tooth sensitivity and delicate gums so am always on the look out for a product that wil help with this. I've only used this a short time so it's hard to know the long term benefits but Listerine products have served me well in the past and I will continue to use this. My mouth certainly feels cleaner and fresher and when I discard the mouthwash it seems to have collected any bits of debris which might have been left behind - surprisingly good, especially as I use interdental brushes for a good clean. The only slight drawback is that the taste is quite strong and takes a bit of getting used to. This Listerine mouthwash does not give me any sensitivity pain which other products have done, so all in in its a 'yes'!!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing A refreshing mouthwash with a pleasant taste. It’s not harsh and doesn’t sting the mouth like some mouthwash can. It makes your mouth feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and clean I really liked this mouthwash from Listerine, it did taste a little medicinal but I quite like that as it leaves my mouth feeling cleaner. Overall a pleasant mint taste to it as well, not overpowering. The combination care factor of the mouthwash is very appealing, gum health being extremely important to me. I used twice a day for a week and my teeth and mouth felt extremely refreshed, healthy and totally cleaned.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A most refreshing experience When using LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Teeth & Gum Mouthwash for the first time i experienced a refreshing cleansing of my mouth. The taste was not overpowering or unpleasant as some are. The directions on the bottle were simple to follow as were the ingredients clear to read should you need to reference them. You use the top as a small cup with the added safety features should a child get hold of the bottle. A great product and a very pleasant experience that i would happily repeat with another bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Cool Cool Overall the product is very good ,personally to suit me if it was a little less minty it would have been perfect for me .
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, didn't dissappoint Couldn't wait to receive this in the post as haven't tried this one before. I was really happy with it, it really freshens my breath for a good few hours so I am overall impressed. I have sensitive teeth and this didn't effect my teeth whatsoever so its a thumbs up from me, I will definitely be recommending to family and friends
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing mouthwash I felt it was a very refreshing mouthwash with a nice taste & left my teeth & gums clean & gave me a nice fresh breath
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Lina Ivanauskiene We really like it, as I used and my husband ,really in that short time looks like reducing plugs and defined freshens breath as what we need it mostly,teeth looks slightly briter aswell,thanks a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total care I found this product to be a very good mouthwash & my mouth felt fresh for hours after use.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Total Care - go for it! So refreshing and very strong, had to build up to the 30 seconds, thought about diluting but I presume that would destroy the effects! Looking forward to my next dental hygienist appointment to see what she thinks too. Has now become part of my twice daily routine
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT It was refreshing and started to work almost immediately. Is got a great after taste
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A necessity rather than pleasure. The mouthwash was presented well, looked appealing in the bottle. Using the mouthwash, I found the flavour more like a medicine than a refreshing, minty rinse. The sharp feeling of the antibacterial action was stronger than I expected. My partner complained that my breath afterwards was more like the smell of the dentist than a fresh minty mouth. However,I did feel that it was affective in cleaning my mouth and teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product!! Very surprised by this product, was using similar product from different brand and this is by far superior! Have already brought a second bottle!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Love it Mouth and teeth feel really clean and fresh for hours
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bomb in your mouth but great results! Feels like a bomb when you put it in your mouth, but it does an amazing job on keeping it fresh for long! The first couple of days it feels way tingly, but it gets better with usage, and you can definitely feel the difference!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for sensitive teeths Very nice refreshing taste not so irritating like some of mouthwashes plus giving long time freshnes and no muth drienea
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong & refreshing mouthwash An excellent mouthwash. It has an instant impact, leaving your mouth fresh. The intensity is more powerful than most other brands I've tried.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COOL FRESH AND CLEAN. I have always liked Listerine products but find some very strong, if not too strong. This one was good and left my mouth feeling cool and clean.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burns a bit lol Left my mouth feeling fresh, once the burning sensation goes its not bad but thats the only complaint
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT