LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Milder Taste

LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 Milder Taste is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with milder taste Loved the milder taste much more to my preference than others
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tried and tested Listerine I agree that it is milder tasting than original Listerine, not keen on the initial dry feeling which makes my teeth feel funny.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Milder Listerine It is clearly a milder mouthwash, you can swish around for longer before you get the burn. There is much less aftertaste which is a really good thing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and smooth Very fresh and smooth. Nice and refreshing and would consider purchasing
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The driest liquid ever It was impossible to use, the mouthwash immediately dried your mouth up so much that it was difficult to swallow. The dried mouth feeling carried on all morning, lessening as it went on but only felt normal after lunch
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Care 10in1 Milder Taste Mouthwash My first use was unreal - my tongue went numb (but in a good way) and I was talking as if I'd been to the dentist and had an injection, but it went in seconds and I was left with a fresh clean mouth. Neither my hubby or daughter experienced this and I haven't again! We all think it's the best mouthwash we've used and me inparticular appreciated the milder taste as I hate mint!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Breath Confidence Listerine Total Care 10 in 1 Milder Taste Mouthwash left my mouth feeling fresh, clean and healthy. It was slightly milder than other mouthwash and gives you confidence that you have fresh smelling breath.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine not bad Overall the mouthwash was refreshing and my mouth felt clean and fresh. The taste is milder as promised which is good as I find a lot of mouthwashes too strong. My only reservation is straight after using my mouth felt a bit like a film had been left? But this cleared after a minute or so. Would buy this product
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab, fresh, mild & clean Listerine!! This version of Listerine was perfect for me. I dont like overpowering mint flavour mouthwashes so I'm usually reluctant to buy them. Listerine milder taste mouthwash was just the right strength, great flavour too. My teeth feel clean, and fresh minty breath. I will definitely go on to purchase this in the future for me and my family.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool and refreshing mild mint it took us a while to get the lid off had to ask the kids to help !! but once open we were a way, over all it does what it says on the packet it is milder in taste which my son like as he has autism and does not like strong mint taste, so a win for him. it is quite foamy and has a slight minty burn feel to it but i felt it did not last as long in freshness as other flavours we use hence the 4 start, but I would buy it again for my son as he was very happy over all with it
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild rinse mouthwash Great milder taste for mouthwash. Some mouthwash brands are too overpower and you have to rinse your mouth out with water which then removed the mouthwash so why both. With this mouthwash, no need to rinse out so the mouthwash does what it is intended for.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says on the bottle It’s very much ‘marmite’ in our household. Hubby prefers a stronger mint taste, where my daughter and I were pleased with something milder. Still left your mouth feeling refreshed and clean but without a long lasting strong taste.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine 10 in 1 milder taste review. I absolutely loved this mouthwash. I use Listerine already but this is definitely the best one. It has a really mild taste so can rinse your mouth without any burn. The best thing though is the squeaky clean feeling it gives your teeth. This will be my new go to Listerine product from now on.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very mild Too mild for me as I prefer more refreshing mouthwash but my teenager likes it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me.. Personally this mouthwash is not suitable for me, after use it makes my mouth feel "furry". The mild flavour does not seem to last as long as other products on the market. I do like the fact it is 100% alcohol free, but otherwise I would not purchase this in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth feels revived after this mild wash It leaves my mouth feeling clean and refreshed and my teeth and gums feeling healthy and revived. I liked how it was not over powering and free of alcohol.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth , clean and fresh mouth Once I had mastered opening the plastic cap and actually trying the product was good. My normal mouthwash has a really bitter taste but I had percevered with it. When I tried Listerine it was so smooth and reminded me of the gentle mouthwash which dentists use after treatment. I was worried it might not be strong enough but after continuing with it I found the taste was great and my mouth felt fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for me, loved it!! I have tried Listerine in the past and whilst it was a good product I couldn't stand the burning sensation of the super strong mint in my mouth. I was really interested to try this specifically because of the milder taste and I certainly wasn't disappointed. There was no burning sensation at all and I was left with a super fresh clean mouth that definitely felt much more clean than with just brushing alone. It almost gave the sensation of squeaky clean like I could make my tongue squeak on my teeth and I loved that feeling. I will definitely buy this as my mouthwash from now on. Thank you Listerine
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild but effective It has the same fresh sensation that normal listerine does, but without the severe original taste in the mouth. Very impressed with the product
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LISTERINE Total Care 10 in 1 Love using Listerine . I use it twice a day and it really leaves me feeling so fresh. Will continue to use as my favourite mouth wash
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and pleasant A super mouthwash! This has all of the cleaning power of the standard Listerine products but with no alcohol and a much more pleasant taste.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and Pleasant It was nice to feel like I had a fresh mouth without the the normal shock and sting associated with mouthwash. Very mild and pleasant
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liquid mouthwash The mild taste, without alcohol, completely changed and filled my daily oral hygiene, leaves fresh breath and a feeling of clean teeth. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Milder Taste Listerine I was excited was excited to test the milder taste Listerine as I trust the brand and have confidence in the benefits of this mouth wash but have never liked the taste so was hoping this new version would suit me. Unfortunately although the taste is less harsh than the original it still has the same distinctive flavour which I do not like and also left an after taste which took ages to disappear. My teeth and gums felt clean and fresh after use and I felt confident that my mouth was free from bacteria and I did persevere to see if I could learn to deal with the taste but I think I will be sticking to my usual brand which has the same benefits with a pleasant taste. I know this is down to personal taste, my mother has used Listerine for years and wouldn't use anything else but it's just not for me.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Total care 10 in one Best of the best For me, I recommend the best product on the market to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So clean it left my mouth numb I enjoyed testing the LISTERINE Total Care 10 in 1 Milder Taste Mouthwash. I didn't really find it milder than my usual mouthwash and my mouth felt really clean after using the product. I found that my morning cuppa tasted strange after using the mouthwash. I should probably have brushed my teeth AFTER breakfast.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Any Other Mainstream Mouthwash I thought this was like any other main brand mouthwash I prefer the strong taste of the original Listerine mouthwash as it gives you a sense of total oral care compared to this new one but time will tell
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Lovely product. Strong enough to give you minty fresh breath, but not so strong that my taste sensitive daughter can't handle it! In fact, she loved it and that's the first mouthwash she has liked.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mild and very good I like the milder taste as it doesn’t feel so harsh on my gums
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the whole family I don't mind a strong tasting mouthwash but my children say they burn. So when we had the opportunity to test a mild mouthwash we were looking forward to it. It was a big hit with the kids and encouraged them to rinse after brushing, personally I didn't know if I'd like it but it left my mouth feeling clean and fresh for hours. We will definitely be buying! Perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT