LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1

LISTERINE® Total Care is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing A bit strong, but very refreshing, it's most definitely too strong for the kids. It's excellent if you like your mouth to feel fresh and clean after brushing
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't buy the one labelled 'milder taste'... This mouthwash is very good, though nothing will ever be as good as the, discontinued, Listerine Original. Don't make the mistake I did previously and buy the version of this labelled 'milder taste' (awful, tastes like soap and foams when you gargle). This one has a good strong refreshing taste and behaves perfectly when you swill & gargle.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection for your teeth. Love the minty taste of this mouthwash and the added protection after cleaning my teeth.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Milder Formula Just opened new bottle but the milder formula , tastes alright but it leaves a sweet sickly taste in the mouth where the old flavour gave you a great zing in your mouth will not be buying again
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine total mouth wash Love using this mouthwash. It leaves your mouth tingling and feeling so fresh and your teeth squeaky clean.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves Teeth Feeling Clean This does what you'd want a mouthwash to do, it immediately gives your whole mouth a clean feeling after rinsing. You notice a difference when you feel your teeth, just how smooth they are. Not a fan of the flavour though, it's really strong for me. Also doesn't feel like you're getting enough product if just pouring it into the cap, so probably better to use a glass.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great Have used Clean mint for years but have just opened a new bottle and it's revolting. No nice clean feel, just seems like you've washed your mouth with a fake vanilla essence, sickly sweet, no fresh zing. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Rip-off Thought I ordered 1 litre as the price I paid reflected previous purchases. Felt that they were taking advantage and inflated their prices. I will not be using their online site again.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Tried many mouthwashes but always come back to Listerine Total Care and this is the only one I now buy. Clean ,fresh and seems to work for me.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use. Swift delivery. Bargain prices. Quality product. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant mouthwash I love this mouthwash I just started using it I used to use Colgate now u can feel ur teeth n mouth fresh
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a weekend away ... Great value for a travel product, would use again.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOES WHAT OTHERS DON'T! AFTER A GOOD BRUSH EXPERIENCE YOU CAN TOP THIS OFF WITH THIS MOUTH WASH I USE ALWAYS. YOU GET THE FEELING THAT IT REACHES INTO THE SMALLEST CAVITIES AND DRAWS OUT BACTERIA AND ALMOST DISINFECTS YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THAT "BEING AT THE DENTIST" FEELING, FULLY REFRESHED AND PREPARED FOR THE DAY.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices Purchased a few things and delivered within good time and well packaged
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh breath. This is the only mouthwash I use. It leaves my mouth fresh and tingling. I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average mouthwash I would say this product from listerine is average quality. It tastes strange like fruity almost and does'nt leave a great fresh taste like it should do.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PammyP Listerine is the final stage of cleaning my teeth The feeling of the awaking of my mouth the clean nice fresh smelling breath makes myself feel more confident to go out
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from impossible no matter how hard I tried I cannot open the bottle. Will not buy this again. I understand the safety issue but it is so difficult to open and the instructions on the bottle with abstract diagrams and no written instructions are not helpful - they should use a different method
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality items Was recommended by a friend, quality item and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brand new mouth every time you use it. That's how it feels, so fresh and clean, a great product and a terrific range.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Refreshed!!!! Can always rely on Listerne Total Care Travel Mouthwash so I always have a supply for whenever travel is planned. Ideal size and oh so refreshing of the mouth.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable quality Have been using it for years... keep trying more economical products but return to Listerine every time.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top mouthwash Very strong and burns after use but it does what it's meant to! Is helpful as part of a oral hygiene routine.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, sharp, clean taste. I like this. It has a strength others lack. Makes my mouth feel clean and fresh....which is rather the point of the exercise.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Urgh Made my teeth whiter but stings wherever it touches flesh in the mouth. Also tastes revolting.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the label To get the best value I had to buy about a gallon of the mouthwash.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tingles but good Leaves my gums tingling and breath feeling very fresh and mouth clean. It is quite difficult to leave in mouth for 1min because its so strong but at the same time this makes me think it's doing its job well.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash ever! This is a really intense mouthwash which makes your mouth feel squeaky clean! Definitely my favourite!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FRESH AND CLEAN This does burn a little bit initially which is why I have given it 4 instead of 5 stars but it leaves mouth and teeth feeling squeaky clean for hours.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lasting Taste This mouthwash had a great lasting taste. And wasn't as strong as the original mouthwash.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT