LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1

LISTERINE® Total Care 10 in 1 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 329.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blows your socks off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want your mouth to feel extremely clean and tingly this one will do it. It’s a bit of a shocker at first but you get used to it and I actually enjoy this sensation.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Causes dry mouth Going to give this one a miss as it causes me a dry, tingly mouth and a long lasting bitter aftertaste which no amount of drinking fluids or chewing gum alleviates. It keeps the teeth clean for a long time for sure, but the side effects far outweigh any benefits for me.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really clean teeth and mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gave really deep clean to my teeth and mouth used daily saw a real benefit from daily use
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good value I found the taste a little too strong for my liking but did leave my mouth feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad mouthwash. Disgusting taste, awful burn, no benefits seen after prolonged use. There's better mouthwash brands out there.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good daily mouthwash This mouthwash is a really good choice for a daily use mouthwash. If you're like me and don't feel your mouth is quite clean enough with brushing alone, then this mouthwash is a perfect accompaniment to your daily oral care routine. If you don't mind the sting, which will make your eyes water, the benefits are well worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra minty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this too strong and minty for me. Works well and leaves your mouth feeling clean but definitely an acquired taste.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't use mouthwash on a regular basis although have used this brand in the past. Good but strong minty flavour leaves mouth feeling refreshed. Contains alcohol and some ingredients which may not be acceptable to all. Could not read some of the small print very easily so don't know if there are any warning instructions.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just find this one too drying and quite strong tasting
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely zingy but why the alcohol? This is quite aniseed in taste but quite potent. I reckon it's more of an acquired taste if you like your mouthwashes to be uber zingy! However forbe, I wouldn't buy it purely for the fact that it contains alcohol as I'm still not convinced there aren't any health risks to using alcoholic mouthwash on a daily basis. However I reckon this would be fine for a heavy smoker as it would definitely cut through the taste/smell of cigarettes!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong & minty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A trusted brand that I use all the time. This particular one had a strong minty flavour and my mouth felt fresh & clean after use. Might be too strong for some but would recommend this for all round mouth hygiene as it has 10 benefits in one product.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Total Care Mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Too strong for me your mouth feels quite hot after use. Although it certainly makes your mouth feel clean and fresh. I would recommend it to someone who perfers a stronger mouthwash.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence booster Having not used this before I was very pleased at the strength of taste and the really fresh taste and feeling that stayed in my mouth for a very long time I shall be using this again
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong and harsh taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find this mouthwash has a too strong and harsh taste. I have tried it a few times and have had to spit it after a quick rinse around my mouth. It does leave your mouth feeling fresh and teeth clean. I won't be buying this mouthwash because of the above mentioned.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine is a regular [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always liked and used listerine, multifunctional for breath, gum health and plaque. Tastes fresh
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for fa ily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a good product. my son thinks it is great but it is too stong tasting for me
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong taste mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very strong taste although it does a great job after brushing if you can handle it. Really fresh breath and feeling of clean teeth afterwards which will give you a confidence boost. But be warned the stuff is strong!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry, not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This nearly blew my head off, much too strong taste. I have a sensitive mouth and this would be too strong for me, my mouth felt sore after a few uses. I will return to no alcohol washes.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong minty taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has an incredibly Strong minty taste. I was unable to keep it in my mouth for the recommended time as it was too much for me.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mouth feels clean but it stings when you use it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to test and review. The taste is OK and your mouth feels really clean after use. The problem is that it really stings parts of your mouth when you use it. I couldn’t keep going for as long as recommended but the stinging stopped shortly after use.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very strong flavoured mouthwash. I certainly felt like my mouth had a deep clean after using it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effective Mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this mouthwash to be a bit too strong in taste for me - it took my breath away! It left my mouth tingling a bit afterwards, if you can put up with that then it's a good all round mouthwash and certainly leaves your mouth very minty afterwards.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but Not for Me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good mouthwash. Reasonable taste but is quite sharp though this does go off after about 30 mins. The freshness does last a long while. I will though return to the non alcohol mouthwashes.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this mouthwash very effective but quite strong tasting. Worked well and helped with gum health.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mounthwash, but strong flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mouthwash left my mouth feeling fresh, but the flavour is too strong for me. I prefer mouthwashes that are not as harsh.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine total care mint mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product tastes good but is a bit too strong for my sensitive teeth and gums. My family use the brand quite often and really like it so I would recommend to younger people who have no sensitivity
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Sharpish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Listerine have so many different options now. I prefer the Total Care version. The original is very strong!! It will leave your mouth and tongue still tingling after about 10 -15 seconds of use. You may prefer the mild version if you’re more sensitive. I dilute this one with water to half strength as I like the fresh taste and it leaves your mouth feeling very clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong taste but leaves the mouth feeling freshened - would recommend and a great brand
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwash Tried this mouthwash but honestly found the taste far too strong for my delicate taste buds! Therefore l do not want to criticise it too much as it’s a personal opinion and others might like it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really strong mouthwash. Sometimes feels a little harsh.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT