Skip to main content

LISTERINE® Total Care Mouthwash

LISTERINE® Total Care is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Rip-off Thought I ordered 1 litre as the price I paid reflected previous purchases. Felt that they were taking advantage and inflated their prices. I will not be using their online site again.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Tried many mouthwashes but always come back to Listerine Total Care and this is the only one I now buy. Clean ,fresh and seems to work for me.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use. Swift delivery. Bargain prices. Quality product. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant mouthwash I love this mouthwash I just started using it I used to use Colgate now u can feel ur teeth n mouth fresh
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a weekend away ... Great value for a travel product, would use again.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOES WHAT OTHERS DON'T! AFTER A GOOD BRUSH EXPERIENCE YOU CAN TOP THIS OFF WITH THIS MOUTH WASH I USE ALWAYS. YOU GET THE FEELING THAT IT REACHES INTO THE SMALLEST CAVITIES AND DRAWS OUT BACTERIA AND ALMOST DISINFECTS YOUR MOUTH. YOU GET THAT "BEING AT THE DENTIST" FEELING, FULLY REFRESHED AND PREPARED FOR THE DAY.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices Purchased a few things and delivered within good time and well packaged
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh breath. This is the only mouthwash I use. It leaves my mouth fresh and tingling. I love it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average mouthwash I would say this product from listerine is average quality. It tastes strange like fruity almost and does'nt leave a great fresh taste like it should do.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PammyP Listerine is the final stage of cleaning my teeth The feeling of the awaking of my mouth the clean nice fresh smelling breath makes myself feel more confident to go out
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from impossible no matter how hard I tried I cannot open the bottle. Will not buy this again. I understand the safety issue but it is so difficult to open and the instructions on the bottle with abstract diagrams and no written instructions are not helpful - they should use a different method
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality items Was recommended by a friend, quality item and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brand new mouth every time you use it. That's how it feels, so fresh and clean, a great product and a terrific range.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Refreshed!!!! Can always rely on Listerne Total Care Travel Mouthwash so I always have a supply for whenever travel is planned. Ideal size and oh so refreshing of the mouth.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable quality Have been using it for years... keep trying more economical products but return to Listerine every time.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top mouthwash Very strong and burns after use but it does what it's meant to! Is helpful as part of a oral hygiene routine.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, sharp, clean taste. I like this. It has a strength others lack. Makes my mouth feel clean and fresh....which is rather the point of the exercise.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Urgh Made my teeth whiter but stings wherever it touches flesh in the mouth. Also tastes revolting.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the label To get the best value I had to buy about a gallon of the mouthwash.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tingles but good Leaves my gums tingling and breath feeling very fresh and mouth clean. It is quite difficult to leave in mouth for 1min because its so strong but at the same time this makes me think it's doing its job well.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash ever! This is a really intense mouthwash which makes your mouth feel squeaky clean! Definitely my favourite!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FRESH AND CLEAN This does burn a little bit initially which is why I have given it 4 instead of 5 stars but it leaves mouth and teeth feeling squeaky clean for hours.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lasting Taste This mouthwash had a great lasting taste. And wasn't as strong as the original mouthwash.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left mouth dry This had a pleasant taste and left my breath fresh, but it was quite strong leaving my mouth dry and my gums tingling. Maybe a little bit too strong.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good mouthwash I have been using the mouthwash for some time now and I have to agree with some that the taste is definitely to strong , not easy to rinse the mouth even for a minute , gives unplesant burning sensation . What I like is the fresh feeling after using it which last . I trust the brand is my favourite but this particular mouthwash isn't the one I will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very strong Breath was fresh after use, but tasted so strong, and made my gums sting.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clean Does feel very clean afterwards, but also made my mouth slightly dry. Is very strong in flavour and will tingle in our mouth when using.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yuk Was not impressed with this at all. Taste so strong and so chemically! Not a fan and not one to try again
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshing Slightly "spicy" when swirling in your mouth too long but definitely feels clean and fresh after using. I would buy it again. It's a great part of our daily routine.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste I've used many mouthwashes in my time including different Listerine ones but this one is not that good. It still cleans but the taste is awful. It made my mouth numb for a while after using.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT