Skip to main content

LISTERINE® Total Care Mouthwash

LISTERINE® Total Care is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste I've used many mouthwashes in my time including different Listerine ones but this one is not that good. It still cleans but the taste is awful. It made my mouth numb for a while after using.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is goods mouthwashes it's a lot more miller doesn't leave that shining feeling in your mouth.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Not a fan of this product I'm afraid. It's very strong, I usually avoid mouthwash with alcohol due to the taste. If you don't mind the strong taste then I'm sure it works well but I had to switch to a different, alcohol free mouthwash. Also, the directions say to use it twice a day but my (local, friendly) hygienist said once a day and not after brushing works just fine.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mouthwash I usually use a different flavour of this mouthwash, but thought I'd give this a go and liked it. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a mouthwash Does what it says on the tin! Plesent enough and would use again
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwash I always use this mouthwash it is great and would always recommend it
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really refreshing I have used this for several weeks as I love the refreshing feeling it leaves after use. Ideal for a quick refresh during the day.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A strong mouthwash that does the job This is a strong mouthwash that gives you confidence for a clean mouth to start the day. I generally prefer the Zero option, rather than this one, as there's only a limited amount of time you are able to swill this without your mouth swilling too much. Old fashioned bottle and lid cup could be improved.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the taste Been using this product for the last month. At first could not get used to the taste. Felt as though I had washed mouth out with TCP. Partner on the other hand loves it and thinks it leaves mouth feeling clean and fresh
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful tasting, gets results As with all listeine products this has a very strong flavour and leaves your mouth tingling after rinsing. I don't mind this as it leaves my mouth feeling clean and refreshed. A great product that gives results.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Like all the listerine mouthwash' this is a great product. Left with a very clean feeling mouth and freshens breath. Although I do prefer other flavours.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouth wash It is a strong taste of mouth wash but thats what i really liked about it. Feels like it works better and my teeth felt even cleaner after using it. I would defiantly buy it again and keep using it.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting This is the first time I've tried a mouthwash and this one has a strong flavour. My mouth felt tingly and cold. After a couple of days I got used to it. My teeth felt cleaner and my breath stayed fresher throughout the day. This is a very simple addition to help with the maintenance of teeth health.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I used this for a week & noticed my teeth getting whiter. No more tea stains!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong flavour This has quite an intense flavour very strong for first few minutes of having it. Wouldn't say it was mint flavour thou. Seems to help get the extra debri out of teeth that one misses. Happily use regularly.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and long lasting I could feel the freshness for a very long time. The taste is a tiny bit spicy, but is very refreshing. I would definitely buy this use this product again.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 'go to' mouthwash This is my favourite mouthwash. Really gets my teeth squeaky clean with no overpowering alcohol taste. I use twice a day, keeps me fresh!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get ready for the burn This is a pretty strong mouthwash but I don't mind that. It instantly feels like it is working through the "scorching" sensation experienced. I am used to this with listerine mouthwash before and it doesn't bother me as I know my mouth will feel ultra clean after. I wasn't disappointed as the effect lasted for several hours and my mouth felt nice and tingly initially after use. I would get this again as I also like to use it in my air flosser for an extra clean feeling.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says! Great product, makes your breath feel very fresh, just quite strong, slightly stings but then so does any very strong mint for me! Will be continuing to use it over my last mouthwash though!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for about a month now and I'm loving it. Leaves a lovely fresh feeling in my mouth. Like somebody else said I can't manage the full 60seconds but as good as.lol. I'll be buying this again!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really clean feeling Teeth and mouth feel so much cleaner after using this than brushing alone, well worth using. Doesn't burn as much as some of the other flavours do either!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left feeling fresh I have been using this mouth wash for around 2 weeks I defiantly feel a difference and my mouth feels cleaner I usually buy supermarkets own brands but after using this one I will continue to do so .
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves mouth feeling fresh and clean I've been using this for 2 weeks now, I found it quite strong at first but I've gradually gotten used to it. It leaves your mouth feeling so fresh and clean, and breath smelling fresh. Will be buying more once this runs out!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh and So Clean I have been using the mouthwash for about a month now as part of my oral hygiene routine. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean after brushing and that freshness seems to last a lot longer than your average mouthwash. I would defiantly be buying this product again and will most definitely continue using it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh I like this mouth wash after I've used it. It tingles abit when rinsing it around your mouth. Don't know if it's just me but I can't rinse it around for 60 secs because of the tingling. Does have a nice taste.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Used this for over 2 weeks it's really good but the only down fall is the after taste smell it leaves in your mouth after each use its not nice.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mouthwash I use! Has a great flavour that doesn't burn like some other mouth washes do, leaves my breath fresh after brushing for the rest of the day, a trusted brand and now the only mouthwash I buy!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Really like this, it tastes nice and doesn't burn like some over mouthwashs. My mouth feels really clean after use
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean This is great mouthwash. It leaves my mouth feeling super clean and fresh after each use. It's not too strong for me and I feel like it is working really hard.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash I have used this mouthwash daily for two week and noticed how fresh my breath is and how clean my teeth feel after brushing then using this. It's a strong taste but I like that.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT