Skip to main content

LISTERINE® Advanced Defence Gum Treatment

LISTERINE® Advanced Defence Gum Treatment is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size bottle. I love this listerine advanced defence gum treatment mouthwash. It makes your mouth& gums feel so fresh,& clean . it leaves a nice taste also in your mouth. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years and blood I've had bleeding gums for years and brushing, flossing and trying different low carb diets never helped. Just finished my first bottle of this and haven't had bleeding gums. So I'll be purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! I have bleeding gums and within a week my gums have stopped bleeding .Brilliant
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have been suffering from sensitive, bleeding gums for a little while. I saw this in the shop and thought it would be worth a try. I’m so glad I did! After a week of using it, the bleeding stopped and my gums are less sensitive. It is quite strong so 30 seconds of rinsing can seem like a lifetime but it’s worth it in my opinion. I’m on my 3rd bottle now, I try to stock up on it when it’s on offer.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I have suffered with bleeding and incredibly sore gums for a long time however once I tried out this product it took that away within a matter of weeks and my mouth feels so much healthier. If you suffer from gingivitis this is the mouthwash for you.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Suffered with bleeding gums for long as I can remember no amount of brushing n flossing works. But have been using this for about a week or less and no more bleed gums. It actually works I'm so impressed money well spent
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gum disease listerine I have been using this product for a while now as I suffer with gum disease I love it as it really works Makes my mouth feel so fresh and clean and my teeth feel so smooth and shiny It’s on offer right now so will need to stock up Highly recomended
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Gum My husband suffers with him problems and swears by this product.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS!!!!! I can not live without this product it works!!!!! If you suffer from tender gums and have gingivitis this product is for you . My gums have stop bleeding
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listerine gum treatment Unfortunately I did not like it, it really made my mouth sore, it was very strong and tasted of alcohol. Not for me, I threw it away !!!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome beating competitors! Bought it a month ago and works a treat within Two days with regular toothbrush in. Tastes crispy and fresh, ace tooth pain reliever specific to the gums area! Definitely will buy again...
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works.... AAA rating....excellent service highly recommended
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective Keeps gums very healthy compared to other mouthwashes.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. This product leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product Best ever gum protection does exactly as the label says
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is the only mouthwash that works for me. Bad breath is a no no. This leaves the mouth fresh & clean, prevents infection and doesn’t stain the teeth. (Unlike others).
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine gum treatment Bought this to try and help with my gum problems. The good thing about it is unlike other gum treatments, this does not stain the teeth and leaves your mouth really fresh. It seems to be helping. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth the money :-) I bought this as it was recommended by the dentist as I suffer with bleeding gums when brushing my teeth. Its quite strong tasting and smelling but don't be put off by that, it does a great job and I have notice a significant improvement in my gum health. Its quite pricey for a mouth wash but it is often on offer so keep an eye out.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mouthwash This Mouthwash really works at killing bacteria, I had a minor infection in my gums and it cured it in a day. It is not so savage tasting as many of the more effective ones are. It was a good price and arrived quickly. I thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've been buying this product for about 6 months now it's brilliant I would not use anything else.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing mouthwash I began using this Listerine mouthwash when my dental hygienist recommended it for my particular problem, which is staining to some of my teeth where the enamel has worn away. I have been using it for over 2 years now and I am very happy with the result.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this product for a while and am happy with it.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Advanced Defence Gum Treatment Mouthwash Crisp Mint 500ml Really minty fresh breath after using this product and the freshness stays for a couple of hours. My mouth does feel nice after using and there is no staining, which does happen with some other products. I still find my gums bleed occasionally so although I am sure it is improving oral hygiene enough to keep using the product, it hasn't eradicated bleeding gums completely, but I have only been using for about 4 weeks so far.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mouthwash! Excellent Mouthwash! Leaves my teeth feeling extra clean & fresh. Love it and I'll definitely be repurchasing when I run out
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with out too much burn I got this product after my dentist recommend it for counteracting the effects of my epilepsy medication. It's a refreshing flavour and it doesn't have too much burn unlike classic Listerine products. Really breaks down plaque and I don't have to floss as much as I used to.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good My dentist recommended that I use a gingervitis treatment for a week then a mouthwash which would help with any recurrence, they mentioned Listerine, so I checked on line and found the advanced gum treatment and brought it to try, I feel it is helping but when I go back for my 6 monthly check up that will confirm if it has. It has a strong taste and when first used it seems to tingle, but this is not so unpleasant if you have used Listerine before, if not it may take a little getting used to. But if you need to control gum disorders a little taste is better than losing teeth. We will see in a future dentist visit.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protection from bacteria It does taste a bit too much of alcohol but I have noticed that my gums are less inflamed so I cannot argue with the results.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Taste Nice product, leaves a nice lasting fresh taste, will buy again
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes Your (Bad) Breath Away! My dentist recommended this mouthwash and it certainly is one powerful experience. Wow!!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product - does what it says Good product, does what it says. Large bottle - good value.
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT