LISTERINE® Advanced White Milder Taste

LISTERINE® Advanced White is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised by it actually working I always use whitening tooth paste and I think it generally helps to keep staining to a minimum. I saw this mouthwash and decided to give it a go. I wasn't expecting anything to happen at all, so I wasn't actively looking at my teeth or anything like that. About a week of using this product, I was flossing and just noticed how absolutely brilliant white my teeth were!!! Completely stunned!!! Like I said, I wasn't expecting it to work but I was really positively surprised. I'd highly recommend this mouthwash to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Always use Listerline. Like the many different tastes. Each leaves mouth clean and fresh.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this to help remove tea stains and i have noticed a vast improvement. I still use total care Listerine but find using this one at night really works for me.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a nice minty breath I have been using Listerine products for years, this is the first time I have purchased this one. It gives a minty breath and you can notice a slight difference in the colour of your teeth!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT YOUR USUAL MOUTHWASH! I used to use Listerine total but i've been using this for several months since stopping smoking. It's different, you can't gargle this as you would 'total' and this isn't as refreshing either, it tastes very strange and not at all minty like 'total', It's kinda vinegary mixed with lemon and mint. ANYWAY if you want stain removal and whitening this really does help. My teeth were very stained before but now (along with Colgate max white) my teeth shine and I'm no longer afraid to smile. Try this with an open mind, I'm sure you'll love the results as I do...
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding results I have used listerine for the last three weeks, and couldn't be happier. Some mouthwashes leave a bitter after taste, but, I didn't experience this from listerine mouthwash. My teeth appear whiter, and breath remains fresher, for longer. I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I use Listerine products usually and this is brill. Have noticed such an improvement in my oral health since adding this into my daily routine.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean taste I tried this product on the boots review panel and was happy with the product, it had a good taste and left my mouth feeling fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for a few weeks, and it works, it also leaves your mouth feeling refreshed and clean.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh mouthwash I have used this mouthwash daily for a while now, It leaves your mouth feeling really refreshed after use. It is quiet minty so wouldnt use it all the time but does make your teeth look whiter.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean taste Found this quite a strong tasting mouthwash but after few uses got used to it. Certainly nice and refreshing easy to use product. Maybe teeth whiter but not fully convinced huge difference. Happy to continue use though.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does what it says I hadn't bought mouth wash in a while but decided to try this as it looked appealing. It does make your teeth appear a little whiter and leaves you with a fresh feeling - however I found it gave me a slightly burning feeling. Wouldn't use long term.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter teeth and fresh breath!£ I've been using this Listerine Advanced White mouthwash for weeks and after 10 days or so, I noticed that my teeth were definitely whiter and brighter. The mouthwash has the usual benefits of removing bacteria and it has a fresh taste. I was genuinely surprised that this worked, so I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash I like the flavour of this mouthwash and it leaves my mouth and teeth feeling fresh and clean. Probably took me a few rinses to get used to the flavour because initially it is quite strong but i grew to like that :) Like other people have said i'm not sure if it whitens my teeth but then what dental product doesn't make this claim!?
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mild taste When using other listerine mouth washes I haven't been as keen as they have a very strong taste however this is pleasently mild and felt as though it was working without leaving the burning sensation. I haven't yet used it long enough to notice a difference in whitening but I plan to carry on using this to see if this makes an improvement.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works like a mouthwash Seems to be a mouthwash as usual, haven't yet noticed my teeth becoming much white however I do already have fairly white teeth so I don't know how noticeable a difference it would make with an everyday product such as this.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. I used this for a while and I definitely noticed a difference. I think I will buy it again.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingling and fresh! Using this just once a day and it looks like it helps to whiten my teeth but a little tricky to properly tell as I bleach my teeth as well. Good fresh clean feel To my mouth.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste This is a great mouthwash, it leaves my mouth feeling fresh and it's good a good taste. I can't see my teeth whiten yet, but will it's a very good product nonetheless.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash I've been using this mouthwash for a few weeks now and I'm pretty sure i can see a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. I really enjoy using it once a day as it makes me feel as if I've given my mouth and teeth a thorough clean. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well just need to keep using it to get whiter teeth
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh feeling I liked this mouthwash. It was fresh but not overpoweringly strong. It left me feeling cleaner than if I just used toothpaste. Whether it's actually whitened my teeth remains to be seen, but I would recommend regardless.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, but not necessarily whiter Enjoyed using the mouthwash as it leaves my teeth and mouth feeling fresh. However, I haven't yet noticed a difference to the whiteness of my teeth, but will continue to use.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! I'm not a great lover of mouthwash but I have purchased this a few times for my husband. He loves it! It's a bit strong for me but like I say I'm a light weight when it comes to mouthwash anyway!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash I wouldn't normally go for Listerine as it is usually too harsh in my mouth but this was suprisingly pleasant. The taste wasn't too tingly or harsh at all and whilst after twice daily use for a few weeks it didn't really whiten, it was a good product and would probably buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mouth wash but didn't whiten A nice taste, and worked well as a mouthwash. Not too strong like some other brands. But I didn't notice any whitening effects.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I have just started using this product, it is a very good mouthwash but my teeth are not yet any whiter, I am hoping this will change with time
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've only been using this a short while but I think a difference is happening, so I'm hoping this'll be my cure to a nicer smile. My mouth certainly feels fresher too.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Feeling I really enjoy using this mouthwash, the packaging looks good (I always like appealing packaging!) and leaves my mouth feeling fresh. Breath smells good for ages. Haven't noticed a difference yet as to whether my teeth are whiter but they certainly look brighter after using this mouthwash.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Fresh Very refreshing taste but I didn't notice any whitening effect.
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 221.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT