LISTERINE® Advanced White Milder Taste

LISTERINE® Advanced White Milder Taste is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice taste I have been using this for about a month now and really like it. The taste is nice and not too overpowering like some Listerine mouthwashes which make my mouth burn! This one has a much more gentle flavour but still makes my mouth feel extra clean. I find it hard to tell on it's whitening properties but it's certainly not doing any harm!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mouthwash...can see a difference I really like this mouthwash I can see a difference with my teeth after just a few weeks. I'm not overly keen on the flavour of it though.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shades brighter I have seen a difference in the shade of my teeth, they are brighter! I feel more confident now wearing red lipstick and smiling! The liquid is a pleasent taste and not overbearing.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I've been using this mouthwash for the last few weeks alongside a whitening toothpaste and am pleasantly surprised. I will definitely be continuing using it as I do feel my smile is a little bit brighter. As I generally use a mouthwash anyway I'm quite happy to swap to this one as it has a pleasant minty flavour and not the usual tingling associated with other Listerine mouthwashes.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can see the difference I use this daily for about 3 weeks and I really like it. Not only does my mouth feel super clean after using this but I feel like my teeth do appear whiter
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really seen a difference! I have been using this mouthwash for around 3 weeks and have really noticed a visible improvement in the whiteness of my teeth. My mouth feels clean and healthy after using it. I am not overly keen on the flavour but I have been impressed with it's effectiveness.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this mouthwash. It does exactly what it says on the tin, I really noticed the difference after 2 weeks of using it. I also found that the taste of it was not over powering like others I have used
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've always been a fan of Listerine, it's my go to mouthwash. So i bought this one wondering if it would actually help whiten my teeth. And it does! I also like that it doesn't have the strong, sometimes overpowering taste like the others, it's quite mild. Pleasant really. I'd definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this mouthwash it's not overly minty where it feels as tho it's burning. Slight difference with whitening but not overly noticeable it has been leaving my mouth fresh and clean however with a nice taste
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath, no burn I have really enjoyed using this mouthwash in my daily dental regime. You need to swell around for a 1 minute, longer than other washes, but it doesn't have the burning sensation that mouthwashes can give so this is fine. I've not noticed a big difference in whiteness, but my teeth are quite healthy anyway. They do feel more protected and clean.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mouthwash Been using this mouthwash for a few weeks now. I normally buy the Listerine Cool Mint and found this not to be as powerfully minty as the Cool Mint and i do prefer it to be strong. However, I have noticed my teeth looking whiter after using for a short period of time and the flavour is better than other mouthwash I have tried.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Love this mouth wash, it isn't overly string as in it doesn't burn your mouth and I have noticed my teeth whiter after only using it for a few days.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Mouthwash Does a good job and brightening your teeth whilst making them feel fresher after use. Not as powerful tasting as other mouthwash's, so you can keep it in your mouth longer without the minty burning sensation that sometimes appears after a while. Would definitely use again
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav! I really like this, it's not quite as strong as the other Listerine products which in my opinion is better! (Doesn't feel like it's melting your mouth away). It tastes really fresh and after daily use for just short of two weeks i noticed my teeth were a little whiter. I'll be continuing to use this product as I do believe it does what it says!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth without the price tag I wasn't sure this was going to work as I use whitening toothpaste and that doesn't help But was surprised after first couple uses I noticed the stains had gone (coffee drinker). It leaves you're mouth feeling fresh and doesn't have the burning/hot sensation you can get from other mouth wash. This has definitely replaced my other product.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh! I've been using this for two weeks now and have noticed my teeth look brighter. My mouth feels so clean after using and it's certainly a minty fresh taste! Will buy again.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and brighter This is a pleasant tasting mouthwash. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh after each use. My teeth are noticeably brighter and whiter since using it.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean feeling I really like the feeling after using this mouthwash, my whole mouth feels so clean and fresh and it really feels like it's making a difference. After a few weeks I feel like my teeth are looking slightly less stained from all the tea I drink! Would definitely repurchase and keep using to see if there is a long term improvement.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh I have been using Listerine for years, and this version is not as strong tasting as their other products but still leaves you feeling minty fresh. I have been using the product now for over three weeks, and whilst I have noticed that some staining has reduced I think to get the best out of it you need to use it over a much longer period of time.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oddly it does seem to actually whiten my teeth! I am always dubious of teeth whitening products and claims, but was actually really amazed that this does seem to make them whiter. Not so much people would necessarily notice, but I have. It says it does it through avoiding stains. However, it does it it works and tastes the same as any other mouthwash I've tried.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh clean and whiter Not the best tasting mouthwash but my teeth are noticeably whiter.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I'm a fan of listerine mouthwash anyway so was happy to see that they had brought out this version as staining on my teeth is one of my main concerns. It has the usual strong fresh mint taste. I've seen an improvement in the colour of my teeth after just over a week. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this for about 10 days now with my usual tooth paste and I can already see my teeth are whiter!! Leave a very minty fresh feeling in your mouth.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great whitening mouthwash I use Listerine anyway, so great to try out the advance white version. After using it for 2 weeks I can see that some of the stain have gone from my teeth, and generally they look cleaner.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste is terrible. The taste of this is terrible,leaves a after taste,doesnt have the fuzzy feeling like its doing something.i will not be changing my regular to this.i didnt see the difference to be honest.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and bright smile This has quite a strong minty taste and leaves your mouth feeling very fresh. I have been using this with my usual toothpaste for about 3 weeks now and I can see a difference in how white my teeth look.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty and strong mouthwash I always like to use a mouthwash and was pleased to see that there isn't now a whitening mouthwash and I always tend to use whitening toothpaste. It is quite strong and I have to wash my mouth out afterwards but it leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh and I think I am noticing my teeth are a little whiter/no more stained.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aftertaste I've been using this for a week, morning and evening and very happy with the quality of this product. It tastes great and is refreshing to use. My teeth do appear to look cleaner overall.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow on the whitening! I have used this product twice a day for a week and feel that it definitely helps to keep my bleached teeth whiter. Not sure how this would worked on unbleached teeth but does the whitening job for me wonderfully!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good mouth wash It has a strong minty taste, leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh. I always tend to pick teeth whitening toothpastes and I like using a whitening mouthwash in addition to try and improve the brightness of my teeth.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_0271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_listerineuk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT